ROADE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Aim High Reach for the Sky!

Term Dates

Roade Primary School

2019/2020 Training days and term dates

Academic year 2019 to 2020

​Term Open to pupils on the morning of​ Closed at the end of the afternoon on​
​Term 1 ​Wednesday 4 September 2019 ​Friday 25 October 2019
​Term 2 ​Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019​
​Term 3 ​Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020​
​Term 4 ​Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020​
​Term 5 ​Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020​
​Term 6 ​Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020​

 

Training dates: 2nd Sept, 3rd Sept, 3rd Jan, 20th April, 1st June