Hartwell Road, Roade, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN7 2NT

01604 862309

admin@roade-pri.northants.sch.uk

ROADE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Aim High Reach for the Sky!

 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Teacher Training Day 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 22nd October 2021 – School closes

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 – Teacher Training Day 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January – Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Teacher Training Day 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 11th February 2022 – School closes

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February – Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 1st April 2022 – School closes

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April – Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Teacher Training Day 4

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday – School closed

 

Thursday 26th May 2022 – School closes

Friday 27th May 2022 – School closed in lieu of additional Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 – Teacher Training Day 5

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 22nd July 2022 – School Closes

2021/22 Staff Training  Days:

Wednesday 1st  September, Monday 1st November, Tuesday 4th January, Tuesday 19th April, Monday 6th June.

Term Dates 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Teacher Training Day 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Teacher Training Day 2

Monday 5th September 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October – Half Term

Monday 31st October 2022 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes

Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January – Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Teacher Training Day 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February – Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 31st March 2023 – School closes

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April – Easter Holidays

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Teacher Training Day 4

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – School opens for pupils

 

Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday – School closed

 

Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Monday 5th June 2023 – Teacher Training Day 5

Tuesday 6th June 2023 – School opens for pupils

 

Friday 21st July 2023 – School Closes

 

2022/23 Staff Training  Days: 

Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Tuesday 3rd January 2023, 

Monday 17th April, Monday 5th June 2023